a month ago

One of my favorite places to be! I started yoga here almost a year ago trying to lose my extra baby weight but little did I know bikram yoga was healing my shoulder injury from 4 years ago that I was about to have surgery on. I'm so ...More

Helpful?

Response from the owner a week ago

Hi Caitlyn,

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience, we're so happy that your sessions have been beneficial in both regards! We look forward to seeing you again soon.


Charie Francom

5 months ago

Always friendly and welcoming staff. They learn your name and even if your new make you feel like an old friend. Clean and beautiful studio and locker room. The instruction is also brilliant. It's more of a drive for me that I am willing to take because of my experience.


Jennifer Park 

5 months ago

Amazing facility! Studio is beautiful and so clean, teachers are the absolute best. Love Eric and Joanne, my 2 favorites, but they are all wonderful. Love the pebble ice machine too. It would be hard for me to ever try any other studio because Brick Canvas and their teachers are so incredible, couldn't get any better!


 

 

Austin W

2 months ago

Amazing staff, amazing studio, plus class times can fit any schedule. Everything about the facility even down to the locker rooms is amazing.

Helpful?

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Austin,

We’re glad to hear you had a positive experience at our studio! We look forward to seeing you again.

heidi perdue

6 months ago

I have been coming to Brick Canvas since it opened. From day one, all the teachers and staff have been so friendly and encouraging. The studio is so beautiful! Love the nice amenities and fun challenges. The prices are great too!

Helpful?

 

Jaimey Anderson

6 months ago

This is a place of healing for the mind and body. When I leave I feel like I have sweat out all the toxins and am super relaxed. The instructors are kind, peaceful, and knowledgeable. The facility is beautiful! I would highly recommend bikrham yoga at Brick Canvas!

Helpful?

 

Jodi Willis

6 months ago

Life changing. I only go once a week but it has changed everything for me. I started to have knee issues and they would give out on me. Since I started bikram they don't even twinge. No problems what so ever. Worth it!
Jodi

Helpful?

 

Amy Shawgo

8 months ago

Fabulous! Everyone really should check this place out. I started practicing Bikram yoga at Brick Canvas three years ago. It has been a life changing experience. It's has helped me grow physically, mentally, and spiritually. The studio and ...More

Helpful?

 

Janine Bourque

7 months ago

After practicing Bikram Yoga for 13 years I still can't get enough of it. It helps with my aches and pains as well as mental peace of mind. It keeps me calm, focused and in the present. I carry this attitude with me outside of the Bikram ...More

Helpful?

 

Mariah Waller

8 months ago

I love this place! It's a great environment to focus on yourself. The students in the classes make me feel comfortable. The teachers are excellent and are very good about teaching proper technique. The yoga classes are relaxing and the ...More

Helpful?

 

Michael Ziebell

7 months ago

Very nice, clean studio. Nice introductory offer. But very steep member rate after that. They have a high turnover of members from what I noticed. Other than that. If you are a die hard yoga person. Bikram at Brick Canvas is for you!

Helpful?

 

Rachael Cochran

10 months ago

Bikram Yoga at Brick Canvas is my favorite! I love how welcoming they are to visitors, guests and newbies. I don't live in Utah but have extended family that lives there so I go to yoga when we visit them. Every visit has been wonderful, I ...More

Helpful?

 

Judy Thompson

7 months ago

A delightful, friendly ,accepting atmosphere.. The owner is involved and remembers everyone's name. Teachers are outstanding and have worldwide experience.
I love going to this studio. This is what keeps me flexible and helps my balance.it is wonderful for my circulation,complexion and concentration.

Helpful?

 

Maria-Jose Gregerson

8 months ago

I joined Bikram Yoga in May of 2015 and now I also do Pilates and it has been the best thing ever. It does challenge me every day but after each class, I feel rejuvenated and feeling stronger. The instructors are amazing!! I'm so happy I'm a part of it 😊👍

Helpful?

 

Brody Woodbury

10 months ago

I have been practicing Bikram Yoga for 8 years. I have been coming to this studio since it opened. I can't say enough positive things about Bikram yoga, this most beautiful studio, and the teachers. I am sometimes a skeptical person and ...More

Helpful?

 

Jill Ruf

7 months ago

This studio is amazing! Very positive and motivating atmosphere. Great staff. Beautiful studio looking out into the gardens. Bikram yoga and hot Pilates are a perfect complement to each other. Good for the mind, body and soul.

Helpful?

 

Lu Hilmo

5 months ago

I love the studio, love hot pilates, all the instructors are incredibly good, best workout ever. Definitely recommend!! Five stars for sure!!!

Helpful?

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Lu,

Thank you so much for letting us know your wonderful experience with us! We hope to see you again in the near future!

Ginger Anderson

8 months ago

I started going to yoga at the Brick Canvas in January and Pilates in June and I love them both! The facilities are so nice and welcoming. The bathrooms are absolutely posh. But the best part? The pebble ice machine! Pebble ice makes everything better. I love this place!

Helpful?

 

Somer McCowan

7 months ago

I was invited to attend a Brick Canvas Bickram Yoga Studio class by a friend. I was sure it was going to be the most miserable experience of my life. I was delighted that it ended up being the opposite. The studio's peaceful and beautiful ...More

Helpful?

 

MIRIAM VANDERLINDEN

6 months ago

Breathtaking views and a beautiful, inviting atmosphere...love the staff and this facility! I am a beginner - but never feel like I am here. The instructors are the best in the state!

Helpful?

 

Christine Pyne

9 months ago

I've been attending Bikram Yoga at Brick Canvas for about 2 yrs now.....and I have loved it from Day 1. The staff is friendly, the teachers are amazing and they offer a variety of class times to fit a working mother's schedule. I LOVE this place!!

Helpful?

 

Alexa Anderson

9 months ago

I love the diversity of the types people. You have business people, stay at parents, athletes, people trying to lose weight, old, young, and everywhere in between. The locker rooms themselves are worthy of a 5 star review. The showers are ...More

Helpful?

 

Kathy Ashcraft

9 months ago

I have been going to Bikram yoga and hot Pilates classes at the Brick Canvas for a couple of months now and I love the way I feel... Stronger, more toned and refreshed. The instructors are wonderful, so warm and accommodating to everyone ...More

Helpful?

 

Rachel Kenyon

5 months ago

Bikram Yoga at Brick Canvas is the best investment in my physical and mental well being that I've made in a long time. I feel rejuvenated after each session.

Helpful?

 

Lisa Dayley

8 months ago

This Bikram yoga studio is top notch! The owner and instructors are friendly and caring. They want you to have the best yoga experience ever. Many class times to choose from to fit your schedule. Give it a try--they have intro specials.

Helpful?

 

Kristy Gregson

7 months ago

I treasure my time spent in this studio!! The atmosphere is welcoming, and encouraging. I have enjoyed each of the classes that I have attended (both hot yoga and hot pilates) and have learned how to move my body with purpose and strength ...More

Helpful?

 

Asma McDonald

9 months ago

Very helpful and friendly staff! Always willing to spend more time to help improve my practice When I need.
I like that my unlimited yoga price covers the hot Piltates too. You guys Always ...More

Helpful?

 

mandyycandy26

6 months ago

I love yoga, but what I really love is this studio! All the instructors are awesome and make it an awesome experience! Would recommend to anyone!

Helpful?

 

Becki Ogden

7 months ago

I loved the studio, teachers and the class! I was nervous about going but once I was there I found I had no reason to worry. The teacher was fantastic!!!!

Helpful?

 

Pamela Mellor

6 months ago

Beautiful studio and friendly staff & instructors. I love both the Bikram Yoga and the Pilates classes-they are a wonderful complement to each other!

Helpful?

 

Nena Maw

7 months ago

I have loved my experience at Brick Canvas. From the facility to the instructors, it has all been excellent. I have referred others and they have felt the same.

Helpful?

 

Lacie Messerly

5 months ago

Clean, beautiful, peaceful, amazing. The instructors are incredible and there is no judgment on your skill level.

Helpful?

 

Anna Ellis

8 months ago

LOVE Bikram yoga here. It is my sanity and I lose a little weight. Win/win The staff in friendly and facilities are awesome.

Helpful?

 

Teresa Lopez

6 months ago

Beautiful studio! The instructors are wonderful. So great for mind, body and soul!! Love this place!!!

Helpful?

 

Andrew Jensen

9 months ago

I started Bikram yoga the beginning of this year and my experience has been awesome. I normally lift weights, but bikram gives me a change of pace in my exercising. The yoga studio is really nice and clean and the staff are really helpful.

Helpful?

 

Jory Allen

6 months ago

I've been doing Bikram for over 7 years from 3 different studios and Brick Canvas is hands down the best studio there is.

Helpful?

 

Cali Bascom

9 months ago

Absolutely loved my experience with Bikram yoga! Amazing instructors and staff. I've been going to both yoga and hot pilates and love it

Helpful?

 

Andrew Jun Donovan

10 months ago

I LOVE this facility and the instructors. The whole experience is great. We've been going to Bikram at Brick Canvas for over a year now. Couldn't recommend more highly!

Helpful?

 

Ted Cowan

9 months ago

I have been taking Bikram Yoga (and recently hot Pilates) classes at Brick Canvas for almost two years now, 5-6 days a week. Over the last nine years, I have taken Bikram classes all over Utah and in Oregon, California and Florida. I have ...More

Helpful?

 

Jayson Locks

10 months ago

The experience is great. The instructors area amazing and do a good job with the routines. Also, they are good at getting to know everyone in their class.

Helpful?

 

Katie Marie

10 months ago

Coming from someone who doesn't have any background in yoga or really anything athletic, I think this place is awesome and ever since I started going I've noticed a difference. Everyone is very kind and helpful here and it makes me want to go back for more!

Helpful?

 

Jared Jensen

8 months ago

They do well with keeping the facility nice, don't keep you out If something is keeping you from being on time, and instructors are good. Good price for monthly membership.

Helpful?

 

Maria Robison

7 months ago

Everyone is great! Amazing studio! Always a great experience!

Helpful?

 

David Prince

8 months ago

Beautiful facility! Instructors are amazing! Really enjoy Luis class

Helpful?

 

Dakota Hansen

6 months ago

Amazing people and atmosphere! I would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Helpful?

 

Laura Dawson

9 months ago

I was nervious to try this new kind of yoga. I am working on many health goals right now and was afraid I would stand out. they instantly welcomed me, modifide and discreatly helped me with what I needed. All the staff called me by name and ...More

Helpful?

 

Jeffrey Donovan

9 months ago

Brick Canvas Bikram Yoga is a beautiful studio. High-quality amenities and the teachers are all fantastic, each with their own unique flair.

Helpful?

 

Troy Evanson

10 months ago

This is the friendliest & most professional Yoga studio I have attended. You will love the experience & find true healing.

Helpful?

 

Jenelle Coberly

10 months ago

Love this studio. Love the staff, instructors, facilities, and friends. Always leave with a feeling of gratitude that such a place exists.

Helpful?

 

Nicole Rawle

7 months ago

Great classes and teachers who care and personalize instruction. Mentally, physically and spiritually elevating!

Helpful?

 

Jason Shamy

11 months ago

I have come to Hot Pilates 4 times and it is AWESOME! Great staff. Great workout.

Helpful?

 

Angie Young

a year ago

My husband and I have been attending here for a year and we absolutely love it! The staff is wonderful and the facilities are beautiful. It feels like a resort--such a great way to de-stress and forget the outside world for a little while. The health benefits have been amazing for both of us. An addicting practice!

Helpful?

 

tanner blatter

a year ago

I love Brick Canvas for yoga. o haven't gone anywhere else, but I don't feel a need too. Everyone here, both instructors and students, are so open and welcoming. It's been a good experience from the first day. And the prices seem extremely reasonable to me as well. As lo g as you plan on attending more than one class.

Helpful?

 

Brittany Lees

6 months ago

I LOVE LOVE Bikram at Brick Canvas. No other studio around compares.

Helpful?

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Brittany,

Thank you for your great rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Heather Telford

8 months ago

It's changed my life. Love yoga.!

Helpful?

 

Kevin Hansen

8 months ago

Love this place. Try to go 3x a week.

Helpful?

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Kevin,

We're so glad to be your studio of choice and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jonathan Williams

a year ago

My wife loves going to this Bikram location and raves about it. Has helped her become more flexible and healthy.

Helpful?

 

Brandy Carolyn

2 years ago

This place is my favorite Bikram Yoga studio, hands down. I’ve practiced at most of the Utah studios, and all over the U.S… I’ve never been to a nicer studio. It’s very clean, the staff is all very friendly. The teachers are excellent and knowledgeable. I have been coming here for over 2 years now, and have no plans of stopping.

Helpful?

 

Cynthia Hewett

a year ago

Such a nice place to practice for the facility and the people. Wonderful teachers and energy.

Helpful?

 

Mark McCormack

3 years ago

I absolutely love Bikram Yoga at Brick Canvas. I have never been to a nicer Yoga studio. It is very clean and feels very fresh. The staff is great and always friendly. The classes are 90 minutes long, 105 degrees with 37 percent humidity. ...More

Helpful?

 

Brianne Fielding

10 months ago

Amazing instructors and such an upbeat, healthy environment.

Helpful?

 

Zach Dredge

a year ago

Best bikram yoga in the state

Helpful?

 

Jory Allen

6 months ago

Love. Love. Love.

Helpful?

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Jory,

Thank you for your great rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

John Bench

9 months ago

Awesome

Helpful?

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi John,

Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.

Kambi Verhines

3 years ago

Love it! Best thing I have ever done for me !

Helpful?

 

Samuel Eads

2 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Samuel, We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. We care about our customers, and would like to know the reason you were unhappy with your visit.

Miguel Romano

3 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Miguel, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.

Paul Hylton

4 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Paul, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.

LaShawn Williams

4 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi LaShawn, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.

Jessica Bogedahl

7 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Jessica, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to be the best studio in town.

Kurt Jackson

8 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Kurt, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.

Donna Packer

9 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Donna, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.

Lindsey Mann

9 months ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Lindsey, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.

Nick S

2 years ago

Response from the ownera week ago

Hi Nick, Thanks for 5 stars! We strive to provide the best service in town.